Below are the current options that can be restricted or left enabled within the Site Builder on a per User Group basis.
- Restrict access to only specific modules/widgets on the module tray (right side)
- Restrict the ability to move/drag modules around the page or change column widths
- Restrict adding new or deleting existing pages
- Ability to lock-down certain pages within a site so they are only editable by administrator/production logins but not by the end-user
- Restrict re-ordering of the navigation links
- Access to managing the blog (i.e. add/edit/delete blog posts)
- Access to advanced features (meta data, header/footer code, SEO fields)
- Ability to update the domain name/url that the site is published on
- Ability to update style options for the site (colors, fonts, etc)
- Restrict the end-user to a limited set of design/style options to make editing easier
- Ability to change/switch to different themes
- Granular control of which Business Detail fields (address, hours of operation, etc) the user can see and interact with
- Restricted access to hide any of the menus under the "Site Settings"